Home Board of Education

Board of Education

Members

Number in parentheses indicates the year member’s term is up.

Zhi Chen (’22)
zchen@gbtps.org

Michelle Cruz (’22)
mcruz@gbtps.org

Andrea Ferrante (’23)
aferrante@gbtps.org

Catherine Kelly (’23)
ckelly@gbtps.org

Jean-Louis Kong (’21)
jlkong@gbtps.org

Bruce Martins, President (’21)
bmartins@gbtps.org

Jorge Parra (’21)
jparra@gbtps.org

Janine Potter, Vice President (’22)
jpotter@gbtps.org

Andrew Zimmer (’23)
azimmer@gbtps.org

Administrators

Dr. James Bigsby, Superintendent
jbigsby@gbtps.org

Stephen Fried, Business Administrator / Board Secretary
sfried@gbtps.org