Home Board of Education

Board of Education

Members

Number in parentheses indicates the year member’s term is up.

Dr. Lauren Banker (’20)
lbanker@gbtps.org

John Brault, Vice President (’20)
jbrault@gbtps.org

Zhi Chen (’22)
zchen@gbtps.org

Darlene Connors (’20)
dconnors@gbtps.org

Michelle Cruz (’22)
mcruz@gbtps.org

Andrea Ferrante (’20)
aferrante@gbtps.org

Jean-Louis Kong (’21)
jlkong@gbtps.org

Bruce Martins, President (’21)
bmartins@gbtps.org

Janine Potter (’22)
jpotter@gbtps.org

Administrators

Dr. James Bigsby, Superintendent
jbigsby@gbtps.org

Stephen Fried, Business Administrator / Board Secretary
sfried@gbtps.org