Home Board of Education

Board of Education

Members

The number in parentheses indicates the year member’s term is up.

Zhi Chen (’22)
zchen@gbtps.org

Michelle Cruz (’22)
mcruz@gbtps.org

Yuqing Feng (’24)
yfeng@gbtps.org

Andrea Ferrante (’23)
aferrante@gbtps.org

Catherine Kelly (’23)
ckelly@gbtps.org

Jean-Louis Kong, President (’24)
jlkong@gbtps.org

Janine Potter, Vice President (’22)
jpotter@gbtps.org

Michelle Previtera (’24)
mprevitera@gbtps.org

Andrew Zimmer (’23)
azimmer@gbtps.org

Administrators

Dr. James Bigsby, Superintendent
jbigsby@gbtps.org

Jason Weber, Business Administrator / Board Secretary
jweber@gbtps.org