Home Board of Education

Board of Education


The number in parentheses indicates the year member’s term is up.

Zhi Chen (’25)

Michelle Cruz (’25)

Yuqing Feng (’24)

Andrea Ferrante (’23)

Catherine Kelly (’23)

Jean-Louis Kong, President (’24)

Janine Potter, Vice President (’25)

Michelle Previtera (’24)

Beth Stanton (’23)


Dr. James Bigsby, Superintendent

Jason Weber, Business Administrator / Board Secretary