Home Board of Education

Board of Education

Members

(Year denotes when term is up)

Jason Ash (2020)
jash@gbtps.org

John Brault (2020)
jbrault@gbtps.org

Darlene Connors (2020)
dconnors@gbtps.org

Lisa Couch (2021), Vice President
lcouch@gbtps.org

Arthur Goodman (2019)
agoodman@gbtps.org

Jean-Louis Kong (2021)
jlkong@gbtps.org

Bruce Martins (2021), President
bmartins@gbtps.org

Janine Potter (2019)
jpotter@gbtps.org

Lawrence Shaw (2019)
lshaw@gbtps.org

Administrators

Dr. James Bigsby, Superintendent
jbigsby@gbtps.org

Stephen Fried, Business Administrator / Board Secretary
sfried@gbtps.org