Home Athletics Cross Country

Cross Country

Welcome to the Green Brook Middle School Cross Country Page

Coach: Mr. Chris Fox and Mrs. Yanes
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at 732-968-1051 or cfox@gbtps.org or cyanes@gbtps.org. Our schedule and directions to away meets are available in the links below.

In order to participate in Cross Country:

  • Medical Forms are due to the main office by August 1st!
Sport Practice Starts
Cross Country 9/4 – 9/7 at 3:00 – 4:15

2018 Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
9/14/2018 Friday Hillsborough Away 4:00
9/17/2018 Monday South Plainfield Away 3:45
9/20/2018 Thursday Summit Away 3:45
9/24/2018 Monday Long Hill Home 3:45
9/26/2018 Wednesday Warren Away 3:45
10/1/2018 Monday Somerville Home 3:45
10/4/2018 Thursday Middlesex Away 3:45
10/5/2018 Friday Branchburg Away 4:00
10/10/2018 Wednesday Summit Inv. Away 3:00
10/11/2018 Thursday Pingry Home 3:30
10/16/2017 Tuesday Warren Home 3:45