Home Athletics Cross Country

Cross Country

Welcome to the Green Brook Middle School Cross Country Page

Coach: Mr. Chris Fox and Mrs. Yanes
If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at 732-968-1051 or cfox@gbtps.org or cyanes@gbtps.org. Our schedule and directions to away meets are available in the links below.

Sport Practice Starts
Cross Country 9/4 – 9/6 at 3:00 – 4:00

2017 Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
9/20/2017 Wednesday Somerville Away 4:00
9/25/2017 Monday Long Hill Home 3:45
9/26/2017 Tuesday Warren Home 3:45
9/29/2017 Friday South Plainfield Away 3:45
10/2/2017 Monday Summit Away 3:45
10/4/2017 Wednesday Branchburg Away 4:00
10/6/2017 Friday Pingry Home 3:30
10/11/2017 Wednesday Summit Inv. Away 3:00
10/13/2017 Friday WHRHS Sending Meet Home 3:45
10/16/2017 Monday Hillsborough Away 4:00
10/18/2017 Wednesday Warren Away 4:00
10/20/2017 Friday Somerville/Dunellen Home 3:45
10/23/2017 Monday Middlesex Away 3:45