Home Clubs and Activities Instrumental Music

Instrumental Music

DORNEY PARK GROUPS FORM: CLICK HERE

Please view and/or print out the May 2019 band and lesson schedules found on the “Class Handouts” page located at the bottom of the page. 

Should you need to rent and instrument or order reeds, valve oil, etc., here are the links to our vendor:  www.elefantemusic.com

If you have any questions, here is my contact information.
Mr. Vincent Sorensen · 732-968-1051 x5032 · vsorensen@gbtps.org

Performances/Trips

  • Teen Arts Trip (Chamber Ensembles) – May 15
  • Winter Concert – Wednesday, May 15, 7:00PM GBMS Auditorium
  • Music in the Parks Dorney Park Trip – Friday, May 17
  • Recital Night – May 29, 7:00PM GBMS Auditorium
  • 8th Grade Graduation – TBD
  • Jazz Band at IEF- TBD
  • WHRHS Band Night – Friday, October 12 6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Honor Jazz Band Night Concert – Tuesday, October 16 7:30pm
  • Honor Jazz Band Tour – Wednesday, October 17 11:00am-1:45pm
  • NJ Symphony Orchestra Trip – Tuesday, November 13
  • Green Brook Tree Lighting Ceremony – Friday Dec. 7 7:00 Green Brook Municipal Center
  • NJ Devils Senior Band Performance – Tuesday, Dec. 18
  • Winter Concert – Wednesday, January 16, 7:00PM GBMS Auditorium
  • Watchung Hills Sending District Honor Band Night Concert – Thursday, February 7 @ Watchung Hills Regional High School
  • Honor Band Tour – Friday, Febraury 8
  • Recital Night – February 20, 7:00 GBMS Auditorium